Thank you for visiting our web site. Should you have any enquiries about our Company, please contact us by email or facsimile. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Apple Daily
General Line (T) (852) 2990-8388
(F) (852) 2741-0830
General Assignment (T) (852) 2990-8866
(F) (852) 2741-0830
(E) adnews@appledaily.com
Editorial (T) (852) 2990-8588
(F) (852) 2623-9278
(E) subdesk@appledaily.com
Advertising (T) (852) 2752-3888
(F) (852) 2622-2350
(E) sales@appledaily.com
Circulation (T) (852) 2744-2699
(F) (852) 2623-9220
24-hr reporting hotline (T) (852) 2929-0000
(F) (852) 2370-3283
(E) adnews@appledaily.com
Next Magazine
Editorial (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9543
Complaint / Finance (T) (852) 2990-8999 (Complaint)
(T) (852) 2744-2733 (Finance)
(F) (852) 2623-9547 (Complaint)
(F) (852) 2742-3885 (Finance)
(E) social@nextmedia.com (Complaint)
(E) pf@nextmedia.com (Finance)
News Section (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9314
(E) news@nextmedia.com
Business Section (T) (852) 2990-7233
(F) (852) 2623-9508
(E) ed_bn@nextmedia.com
Features & Technology Section (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9554
(E) features@nextmedia.com
Entertainment & Lifestyle Section and
Social Page Section
(T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9396
(E) nextb@nextmedia.com
Sales (T) (852) 2990-7878
(F) (852) 2623-9099
Project & Marketing (T) (852) 2990-8893
(F) (852) 2247-4019
nmmarketing@nextmedia.com
FACE
Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7100
(F) (852) 2623-9315
Sales (T) (852) 2990-7018
(F) (852) 2623-9399
Easy Express
Sales
(T) (852) 2744-2938 (General)
(852) 2752-3628 (Ms. Angel Yung)
(F) (852) 2623-9000
(E) ayung@nextmedia.com
Sudden Weekly
Editorial (T) (852) 2990-8701
(F) (852) 2741-0806
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) swsales@nextmedia.com
Marketing (T) (852) 2623-9309
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) swmarketing@nextmedia.com
Eat & Travel Weekly
Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7748
(F) (852) 2623-9113
(852) 2623-9302
(E) etweekly@nextmedia.com
(E) etcat@nextmedia.com
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(F) (852) 2623-9003
(E) etsales@nextmedia.com
Marketing (T) (852) 2623-9309
(F) (852) 2623-9003
(E) swmarketing@nextmedia.com
ME!
Editorial (T) (852) 2623-9900
(F) (852) 2623-9780
(E) me@nextmedia.com
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(F) (852) 2741-5353
Marketing (T) (852) 2623-9309
Taiwan Apple Daily
Reporting Hotline / Complaint
(T) 0809-012-555
(F) 0809-013-666
(E) news@appledaily.com.tw
Editorial (T) (886) (02) 6601-9595
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9995
Advertising
Run-of-paper:
(T) 0809-018-588
(F) (886) (02) 6601-8866
Classified:
(T) 0809-010-168
(F) 0809-001-689
(E) enquiry@appledaily.com.tw
Circulation (T) (886) (02) 6601-6789
(F) (886) (02) 6601-6499
(E) service@appledaily.com.tw
General Line
(T) (886) (02) 6601-3456
(F) (886) (02) 6601-6401
Subscription Sole Distributor: Chain Link
(T) 0800-302-888
(F) (886) (02) 2910-6880
Taiwan Next Magazine
Editorial
(T) (886) (02) 6601-6688
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9041
  (886) (02) 6601-9044
(E) nmtw.editorial.editinga@nextmedia.com.tw
  nmtw.editorial.editingb@nextmedia.com.tw
Sales (T) (886) (02) 6601-9059
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9047
(E) AD@nextmedia.com.tw
Service (T) (886) (02) 6601-9082
(E) service@nextmedia.com.tw
Circulation (T) (886) (02) 6601-6699
(E) circulation@nextmedia.com.tw
Marketing (T) (886) (02) 6601-9062
(E) AD@nextmedia.com.tw
Sharp Daily
Editorial
(T) (886) 0809-010-117
(F) (886) (02) 6601-6418
(E) news@sharpdaily.com.tw
Sales
(T) (886) 0809-006-288
  (886) (02) 6601-3364
(F) (886) 0800-588-608
(E) webcs@appledaily.com.tw

Apple Daily Printing (T) (852) 2623-9833
(F) (852) 2623-9545 / 2897-8942
(E) print@appledaily.com
Paramount Printing (T) (852) 2896-8688
(F) (852) 2897-8942 / 2897-8964
(E) print@paramount.com.hk

nextmedia.com
Online Advertising Apple Daily Limited
(T) (852) 2752-3828
(F) (852) 2623-9118
(E) salesonline@appledaily.com
Content Syndication Wisers Information Ltd.
(T) (852) 2948-3831 (Mr. Ernest Chan)
(E) ernestchan@wisers.com

Email Address ir@nextmedia.com
Fax (852) 2247-4154


Copyright (c) Next Media Limited. Copyrights and Disclaimer